Staff Directory

Address
Lincoln/Lancaster County Planning Department
555 S. 10th Street, Suite 213
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone
402-441-7491
Fax
402-441-6377
Email
plan@lincoln.ne.gov

Name Title Phone # Email
Administration
Marvin Krout Planning Director (402) 441-7491 mkrout@lincoln.ne.gov
Jean Preister Administrative Officer (402) 441-6365 jpreister@lincoln.ne.gov
Long Range Planning
David Cary Long Range Planning Manager (402) 441-6364 dcary@lincoln.ne.gov
Mike Brienzo Transportation Planner (402) 441-6369 mbrienzo@lincoln.ne.gov
Brandon Garrett Planner (402) 441-6373 bgarrett@lincoln.ne.gov
Stacey Groshong Hageman Planner (402) 441-6361 slhageman@lincoln.ne.gov
Sara Hartzell Planner (402) 441-6371 shartzell@lincoln.ne.gov
Teresa McKinstry Office Specialist (402) 441-6164 tmckinstry@lincoln.ne.gov
Kellee Van Bruggen Transportation Planner (402) 441-6363 kvanbruggen@lincoln.ne.gov
Ed Zimmer Historic Preservation Planner (402) 441-6360 ezimmer@lincoln.ne.gov
Development Review
Stephen Henrichsen Development Review Manager (402) 441-6374 shenrichsen@lincoln.ne.gov
Paul Barnes Planner (402) 441-6372 pbarnes@lincoln.ne.gov
Tom Cajka Planner (402) 441-5662 tcajka@lincoln.ne.gov
Christy Eichorn Planner (402) 441-7603 ceichorn@lincoln.ne.gov
Amy Huffman Office Specialist (402) 441-6162 ahuffman@lincoln.ne.gov
Brian Will Planner (402) 441-6362 bwill@lincoln.ne.gov
Information Technology Services
Ryan Axmann GIS Analyst (402) 441-6375 raxmann@lincoln.ne.gov
Missy Minner GIS Analyst (402) 441-6163 mminner@lincoln.ne.gov
Scott Richert GIS Analyst (402) 441-6368 srichert@lincoln.ne.gov