Contact

Your Information
*
*
*Required Field

Staff Directory

Administration Division

Chad Blahak
Director of Building & Safety
402-441-7049
cblahak@lincoln.ne.gov
Tracey Domgard
Office Specialist
402-441-6457
TScissors-Domgard@lincoln.ne.gov

Business Division

Lana Tolbert
Administrative Officer
402-441-6456
ltolbert@lincoln.ne.gov
Justin Meyer
Accounting
402-441-6455
jjmeyer@lincoln.ne.gov
Rita Cox
Systems Specialist III
402-441-6454
rcox@lincoln.ne.gov
Kathleen Chadwick
Mechanical, Insurance, Bond
402-441-6406
kchadwick@lincoln.ne.gov
Michelle Leaver
Housing
402-441-6428
mleaver@lincoln.ne.gov
Audrey Driscoll
Electrical
402-441-6413
adriscoll@lincoln.ne.gov
Angela Green
Fire
402-441-6405
agreen@lincoln.ne.gov
Julie Jakoubek
Plumbing
402-441-6407
jjakoubek@lincoln.ne.gov
Janet Rose
Front Counter
402-441-6684
jrose@lincoln.ne.gov

Impact Fees - Public Works Department

Michaela Dugan
Impact Fees Administrator
402-441-7559
mdugan@lincoln.ne.gov

Building Services Division - Building Section

Mel Goddard
Chief Building Inspector
402-441-6423
mgoddard@lincoln.ne.gov
Dale Buchholz
Building Inspector
402-430-5832 Mobile
Steve Weiss
Building Inspector
402-432-4169 Mobile
Greg Edwards
Building Inspector
402-430-5829 Mobile
Bill Fuelling
Building Inspector
402-430-5834 Mobile

Building Services Division - Plan Review Section

Terry Kathe
Building & Safety Manager/Zoning
402-441-6447
tkathe@lincoln.ne.gov
Richard Burton
Plans Review Engineer
402-441-6451
rburton@lincoln.ne.gov
Mike Petersen
Plans Examiner
402-441-6445
mjpetersen@lincoln.ne.gov
Shawn Johnson
Plans Examiner
402-441-6174
sjohnson@lincoln.ne.gov
Gordon McGill
Plans Examiner
402-441-6424
gmcgill@lincoln.ne.gov
Todd Stutzman
Plans Examiner
402-441-7097
tstutzman@lincoln.ne.gov

Inspection & Enforcement Division - Plumbing Section

Rex Crawford
Chief Plumbing Inspector
402-441-6408
402-432-1878 Mobile
rcrawford@lincoln.ne.gov
Jim Skinner
Plumbing Inspector
402-432-3704 Mobile
Bill Fleischman
Plumbing Inspector
402-432-2141 Mobile
Pat Genrich
Plumbing Inspector
402-432-9114 Mobile
Karl Hesseltine
Plumbing Inspector
402-432-8625 Mobile

Inspection & Enforcement Division - Electrical Section

Ed Bergstraesser
Chief Electrical Inspector
402-441-6414
ebergstraesser@lincoln.ne.gov
Scott Graves
Electrical Inspector
402-432-1601 Mobile
Ray Paulson
Electrical Inspector
402-430-5824 Mobile
Terry Mackeprang
Electrical Inspector
402-432-1494 Mobile

Inspection & Enforcement Division - Mechanical Section

Steve Hartsock
Chief Mechanical Inspector
402-441-6419
402-432-3795 Mobile
shartsock@lincoln.ne.gov
Dave Hochstetler
Mechanical Inspector
402-440-9805 Mobile
Mark Howard
Mechanical Inspector
402-432-4504 Mobile
Pat Cerny
Mechanical Inspector
402-432-8624 Mobile

Inspection & Enforcement Division - Housing Section

John Boies
Chief Housing Inspector
402-441-6429
402-432-8622 Mobile
jboies@lincoln.ne.gov
Dennis Drbal
Housing Inspector
402-441-6431
402-440-5995 Mobile
ddrbal@lincoln.ne.gov
Dennis Ribeiro
Housing Inspector
402-441-6432
402-440-5982 Mobile
dribeiro@lincoln.ne.gov
Sean Stewart
Housing Inspector
402-441-6525
402-440-6022 Mobile
sstewart@lincoln.ne.gov
Mickey Tuttle
Housing Inspector
402-441-6430
402-440-5991 Mobile
mtuttle@lincoln.ne.gov

Inspection & Enforcement Division - Bureau of Fire Prevention

Bill Moody
Chief Fire Inspector
402-441-6437
402-525-9631 Mobile
bmoody@lincoln.ne.gov
Damon Robbins
Fire Inspector
402-441-6436
402-326-0511 Mobile
drobbins@lincoln.ne.gov
Roger Chapp
Fire Inspector
402-441-6435
402-440-5942 Mobile
rchapp@lincoln.ne.gov
Rick Campos
Fire Inspector
402-441-6438
402-440-5383 Mobile
rcampos@lincoln.ne.gov
Don Gross
Fire Inspector
402-441-6439
402-440-5960 Mobile
dgross@lincoln.ne.gov
Bob Fiedler
Fire Inspector
402-441-6440
402-440-5965 Mobile
rfiedler@lincoln.ne.gov
Chuck Schweitzer
Fire Inspector
402-441-6441
402-440-5952 Mobile
cschweitzer@lincoln.ne.gov
Ken Hilger
Fire Inspector
402-441-6450
402-440-5953 Mobile
khilger@lincoln.ne.gov