InterLinc Home Page lincoln.ne.gov       lancaster.ne.gov  
City of Lincoln  
City of Lincoln / Lancaster County
Mayor, City Council and
County Commissioners

Common Agenda & Minutes

Lancaster County 

All meetings will be held at the County-City Building, 555 S. 10th Street, Room 113
unless otherwise noted. Contact Mary at 441-7447 for further information.

DATE
TIME
 AGENDA/MINUTES 
Tuesday, January 4, 2005
8:30 a.m. 
Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, February 8, 2005
8:30 a.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Monday, March 7, 2005
7:30 a.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Monday, April 4, 2005
8:30 a.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Monday, May 2, 2005
8:30 a.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Monday, June 6, 2005
8:30 a.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, July 12, 2005 - Budget Hearings
4:00 p.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Monday, August 1, 2005
8:30 a.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Wednesday, August 17, 2005
Special Common Meeting w/Senator Hagel
10:45 a.m.
(No Agenda) Minutes Only
Tuesday, September 13, 2005
8:50 a.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Monday, October 3, 2005
8:30 a.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Tuesday, November 1, 2005
8:30 a.m.
Agenda/Minutes
Monday, December 5, 2005
8:30 a.m.
Meeting Cancelled

Past Common History


InterLinc Lincoln City Council Lancaster County Board of Commissioners