InterLinc Home Page
lincoln.ne.gov       lancaster.ne.gov
City of Lincoln
City of Lincoln / Lancaster County
City Council / County Commissioner

Common Agenda & Minutes


All meetings will be held at the County-City Building, 555 S. 10th Street, Room 113
unless otherwise noted. Meetings are also televised live on 5-City TV (Cable Channel 5).
For additional information, please contact Minette at 441-7449.


Date Time Agenda Minutes
Mon., January 4, 2011 12:45 p.m. (Holiday - Cancelled)
Tue., February 8, 2011 8:15 a.m. AgendaMinutes
Mon., March 7, 2011 12:45 p.m. (Cancelled)
Tue., April 5, 2011 8:15 a.m. AgendaMinutes
Mon., May 2, 2011 12:45 p.m. AgendaMinutes
Tue., June 7, 2011 8:15 a.m. AgendaMinutes
Tue., July 12, 2011 1:00 p.m. AgendaMinutes
Mon., August 1, 2011 12:45 p.m. AgendaMinutes
Tue., September 6, 2011 8:15 a.m. (Cancelled)
Mon., October 3, 2011 12:45 p.m. AgendaMinutes
Tue., November 1, 2011 8:15 a.m. (Cancelled)
Mon., December 5, 2011 12:45 p.m. AgendaMinutes

Past Common History


InterLinc
City Council
Board of Commissioners