InterLinc Home Page
WI-LINC logo Lincoln
City of Lincoln
"WI-LINC" Commission


Name Organization Title
Alan Hersch Aquila
Beth Scarborough Time Warner Cable Nebraska Division President
Bob Workman Lancaster County Board of Commissioners County Commissioner
Bruce Bohrer Lincoln Chamber of Commerce
Carol Connor Lincoln City Libraries Director
Chris Hunt Windstream Communications Manager
Darl Naumann City of Lincoln Economic Development Office
Don Mayhew Innovation Corp./Lincoln Public Schools Board of Education Owner/President
Doug Harris Time Warner Cable Vice President
Doug Ostergard D and D Communications Sales Manager
Doug Thomas City of Lincoln Information Services Manager
Eric Erlandson Internet Nebraska President/CEO
Jack Huck Southeast Community College President
John Lemen Motorola, Inc. Account Manager
Jonathan Cook Lincoln City Council
Julie Righter Lincoln Emergency Communications Center/911 Communications Coordinator
Ken Doty Triadix, Inc. Chair
Kent Hendrickson University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Rich Furasek Lincoln Fire Department Interim Chief
Shelly Sahling Lincoln Electric System
Steve Huggenberger City of Lincoln Law Department
Terry Lowe Information Services, City of Lincoln Systems Coordinator
Tim Pratt City of Lincoln, Public Works and Utilities Department CEIS Manager
Tom Casady Lincoln Police Department Chief