InterLinc Home Page  
Lincoln Fire & Rescue Logo  
City of Lincoln
Fire & Rescue Department

Proclamation Signing by Governor Dave Heineman
September 13, 2011


Governor Dave Heineman signs proclamation in recognition of Campus Fire Safety Month (September 2011), Fallen Firefigher Recognition Day (September 10, 2011), and Fire Prevention Week (October 9-15, 2011)
Proclamation Signing (09/13/11)
Photo courtesy Fire Prevention Deputy Ray Nance - Nebraska State Fire Marshal's Office

Pictured left to right: Assistant Chief of Operations Rich Furasek Lincoln Fire Department, Staff Assistant Sandy Lineberry Nebraska Forest Service, 1st Vice President Dave Heywood Nebraska State Volunteer Firefighters Association (NSVFA), President Joel Cerny NSVFA, Lt. Governor Rick Sheehy, Nebraska State Fire Marshal John Falgione, Nebraska Assistant Fire Marshal Jim Heine, Fire Prevention Committee Member Bob Tichota NSVFA, Wildland Fire Protection Program Leader Don Westover Nebraska Forest Service, Fire Prevention Committee Member Rhonda Cerny NSVFA, Fire Chief Perry Guido Bellevue Fire Department, Asst. Fire Chief Steve Betts Bellevue Fire Department

Lincoln Fire & Rescue Department

Previous Years Photo's & Events
Current Miscellaneous Photo's & Events