InterLinc Home Page lincoln.ne.gov  
Health Logo  
Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department
Environmental Public Health

Food Safety Program


Food Safety Team

Name Phone Email
Andrea Bethke
Environmental Public Health Specialist
(402) 441-8074 abethke@lincoln.ne.gov
Laura Conant, REHS
Environmental Public Health Specialist
(402) 441-8025 lconant@lincoln.ne.gov
Justin Daniel, REHS, CP-FS
Senior Environmental Public Health Specialist
(402) 441-8028 jdaniel@lincoln.ne.gov
Ben Davy
Environmental Public Health Specialist
(402) 441-8024 bdavy@lincoln.ne.gov
Paul Drotzmann, REHS, CP-FS
Senior Environmental Public Health Specialist
(402) 441-8038 pdrotzmann@lincoln.ne.gov
Bryan Hurst, MS, REHS, CP-FS
Environmental Public Health Specialist
(402) 441-6712 bhurst@lincoln.ne.gov
Joyce Jensen, REHS, CP-FS
Environmental Health Supervisor
(402) 441-8033 jjensen@lincoln.ne.gov
Martiza Leon, REHS
Environmental Public Health Specialist
(402) 441-8140 mleon@lincoln.ne.gov
Phil Rooney, Ph.D., CP-FS
Environmental Health Educator
Food Handler Education Coordinator
(402) 441-6222 prooney@lincoln.ne.gov
Dave Voboril, REHS, CP-FS
Environmental Public Health Specialist
(402) 441-8633 dvoboril@lincoln.ne.gov


InterLinc City of Lincoln Departments Category Location

Health Environmental Public Health Disease Prevention