Welcome to Leadership Link
Chapter 517 - Lincoln, Nebraska

OFFICERS


Home Chapter Information Programs Calendar of Events Chapter Officers
Become a Member Why join NMA Newsletters Awards Search Links

President: Kendall Warnock - Lincoln Fire & Rescue
Email: kwarnock@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-7040
President-Elect: Jesse Davy - Lincoln/Lancaster County Health
Email: jdavy@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8058
Treasurer: Ben Higgins - PW&U/Watershed Management
Email: bhiggins@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-7589
Secretary: Angela Chesnut - Parks & Recreation Department
Email: achesnut@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8264
Awards: Charlotte Burke - Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department
Email: cburke@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8011
Community Service: Vacant
Email:
Phone: 402-441-
Member Relations: Heather Sullivan - Public Works & Utilities/StarTran
Email: hsullivan@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-7036
Professional Development: Vacant
Email:
Phone:
Programs: Kari Foote - Human Resources
Email: kfoote@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-7880
Public Relations: Elaine Walsh - Lincoln-Lancaster Health Department
Email: ewalsh@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8093
Website Manager: Doug Thorpe - Lincoln - Lancaster County Human Resources Department
Email: dthorpe@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-7531


Past President: Brad Thavenet - Lincoln Fire & Rescue
Email: bthavenet@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-
Nebraskaland Council Delegate: Pat Borer - Lincoln Fire & Rescue
Email: pborer@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8351
National Director: David Hanson
Email: david.hanson@LennoxInd.com
Phone: 641-754-4072


Home Chapter Information Programs Calendar of Events Chapter Officers
Become a Member Why join NMA Newsletters Awards Search Links

Send mail to dthorpe@lincoln.ne.gov with questions or comments about this web site.