Welcome to Leadership Link
Chapter 517 - Lincoln, Nebraska

OFFICERS


Home Chapter Information Programs Calendar of Events Chapter Officers
Become a Member Why join NMA Newsletters Awards Search Links

President: Mike Davis - Public Works & Utilities - StarTran
Email: mjdavis@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8600
President-Elect: Brad Thavenet - Lincoln Fire & Rescue
Email: wthavenet@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-7363
Treasurer: Steve Owen - PW&U/Water
Email: sowen@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-5925
Secretary: Elaine Severe - Lincoln - Lancaster County Health
Email: esevere@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8093
Awards: Charlotte Burke - Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department
Email: cburke@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8011
Community Service: Jann Douglas - Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department
Email: jdouglas@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-4660
Member Relations: Barb Boggs - Lincoln - Lancaster County Human Resources Department
Email: bboggs@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-7519
Professional Development: Vacant
Email:
Phone:
Programs: Martha Hakenkamp - Aging Partners
Email: mhakenkamp@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-6159
Public Relations: Vacant
Email:
Phone:
Website Manager: Doug Thorpe - Lincoln - Lancaster County Human Resources Department
Email: dthorpe@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-7531


Past President: Pat Borer - Lincoln Fire & Rescue
Email: pborer@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8351
Nebraskaland Council Delegate: Mike Davis - Public Works & Utilities - StarTran
Email: mjdavis@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8600
National Director: David Hanson
Email: david.hanson@LennoxInd.com
Phone: 641-754-4072


Home Chapter Information Programs Calendar of Events Chapter Officers
Become a Member Why join NMA Newsletters Awards Search Links

Send mail to dthorpe@lincoln.ne.gov with questions or comments about this web site.