City of Lincoln
Planning

Planning Commission Agenda

 





NOTICE: The Lincoln/Lancaster County Planning Commission will hold a special public hearing on Wednesday, May 9, 2012, at 1:00 p.m., in Hearing Room 112 on the first floor of the County-City Building, 555 S. 10th St., Lincoln, Nebraska, on the following items. For more information, call the Planning Department, (402) 441- 7491.

The Lincoln/Lancaster County Planning Commission will meet on Wednesday, May 9, 2012, from 11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m. in Room 113 of the County-City Building, 555 S. 10th St., Lincoln, Nebraska, for a briefing by staff on "2012 Community Indicators Report" and "LPlan Draft Action Strategies".

AGENDA WEDNESDAY, MAY 9, 2012
SPECIAL PUBLIC HEARING AND ACTION: 1. The Planning Commission Review Edition of the City of Lincoln's draft six year Capital Improvements Program (CIP) for FY 2012/2013 - 2017/2018. Staff report on Capital Improvements Program Staff Planner: David Cary, 441-6364, dcary@lincoln.ne.gov 2. The draft FY2013-2016 Transportation Improvements Program (TIP) for the Lincoln Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO). Staff report on Transportation Improvements Plan Staff Planner: Michael Brienzo, 441-6369, mbrienzo@lincoln.ne.gov Planning Dept. staff contacts:
Stephen Henrichsen, Development Review Manager (402) 441-6374 shenrichsen@lincoln.ne.gov
Nicole Fleck-Tooze, Long Range Planning Manager (402) 441-6363 ntooze@lincoln.ne.gov
Michael Brienzo, Transportation Planner (402) 441-6369 mbrienzo@lincoln.ne.gov
Tom Cajka, Planner (402) 441-5662 tcajka@lincoln.ne.gov
David Cary, Planner (402) 441-6364 dcary@lincoln.ne.gov
Christy Eichorn, Planner (402) 441-7603 ceichorn@lincoln.ne.gov
Brandon Garrett, Planner (402) 441-6373 bgarrett@lincoln.ne.gov
Stacey Groshong Hageman, Planner (402) 441-6361 slhageman@lincoln.ne.gov
Sara Hartzell, Planner (402) 441-6371 shartzell@lincoln.ne.gov
Rashi Jain, Planner (402) 441-6372 rjain@lincoln.ne.gov
Brian Will, Planner (402) 441-6362 bwill@lincoln.ne.gov
Ed Zimmer, Historic Preservation Planner (402) 441-6360 ezimmer@lincoln.ne.gov
* * * * * The Planning Commission meeting which is broadcast live at 1:00 p.m. every other Wednesday, will be rebroadcast on Sundays at 1:00 p.m. on 5 City-TV, Cable Channel 5.

Planning Commission Agenda List