Reports, Tools & References

2005 Downtown Master Plan

Study Meetings

  • Monday, September 26, 2005
    Lincoln City Council
    Start Time: 5:30 p.m.
    Location: Hearing Chambers
    555 S 10th Street
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2005
    City-County Planning Commission
    Start Time: 1:00 p.m.
    Location: Hearing Chambers
    555 S 10th Street
  • Thursday August 25, 2005
    Dowtown Action Team
    Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
    Location: DLA Conference Room
    1200 'N' Street
  • Thursday August 11, 2005
    Mayor's Neighborhood Round Table
    Start Time: 4:30 p.m.
    Location: County-City Building Room 113
    555 S 10th Street
  • Tuesday August 9, 2005
    Downtown Action Team
    Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
    Location: DLA Conference Room
    1200 'N' Street
  • Wednesday July 20, 2005
    Chamber of Commerce
    Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
    Location: Chamber of Commerce
    1135 'M' Street
  • Tuesday July 19, 2005
    YMCA
    Start Time: 7:15 a.m.
    Location: YMCA
    1039 'P' Street
  • Thursday July 7, 2005
    Lancaster County Board
    Start Time: 10:00 a.m.
    Location: County-City Building Room 113
    555 S 10th Street
  • Wednesday June 29, 2005 - Meeting Canceled
    Downtown Action Team
    Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
    Location: To Be Determined
  • Tuesday June 28, 2005
    Downtown Lincoln Association
    Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
    Location: DLA Office
    1200 'N' Street
  • Tuesday June 14, 2005
    Harris Overpass Open House
    Start Time: 5:30-7:30 p.m.
    Location: Lincoln Station
    201 N 7th Street
  • Thursday June 9, 2005
    Downtown Action Team
    Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
    Location: Wells Fargo Center
    1248 O Street
  • Wednesday June 8, 2005
    Downtown Master Plan Community Meeting
    Start Time: 5:30 p.m.
    Location: Cornhusker Conference Center
    13th & N Streets
  • Thursday May 26, 2005
    Downtown Action Team
    Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
    Location: TierOne Center
    2nd Floor Conference Room
    13th & N Streets
  • Thursday April 28, 2005
    Real Estate Owners and Managers Association
    Start Time: 7:00 p.m.
    Location: USA Steak Buffet
    2800 Cornhusker Highway
  • Tuesday March 8, 2005
    Neighborhoods, Inc.
    Start Time: 5:30 p.m.
    Location: Northbridge Center
    1533 N 27th Street
  • Monday, March 7, 2005
    Lincoln Board of Realtors, LIBA, Home Builders
    Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
    Location: Valentino's
    70th & Van Dorn Streets
  • Thursday, March 3, 2005
    Downtown Action Team - General Planning Workshop
    Start Time: 8:00 - 11:45 a.m.
    Location: Cornhusker Conference Center
    13th & N Streets
    Yankee Hill Room
    Lincoln City Council
    Start Time: 12:00 Noon.
    Location: Cornhusker Conference Center
    13th & N Streets
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2005
    Lincoln City Library Board
    Start Time: 6:00 p.m.
    Location: Bennett Martin Library
    14th & N Streets
  • Thursday, February 24, 2005
    Capitol Environs Commission
    Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
    Location: County-City Building Room 206
    555 S 10th Street
  • Sunday, February 13, 2005
    Great Plains Trail Network (GPTN)
    Start Time: 1:00 p.m.
    Location: Bryan LGH East Campus
    2nd Floor Conference Room
    1600 South 48th Street
  • Friday, February 11, 2005
    Downtown Action Team - Bicycle Facilities Workshop
    Start Time: 7:30 a.m.
    Location: Justice & Law Enforcement Center
    575 South 10th Street
    Police Training Rooms A & B
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2005
    South Salt Creek Neighborhood Association
    Start Time: 7:00 p.m.
    Location: Park Middle School
  • Thursday, February 3, 2005
    UpDowntowners General Membership Meeting
    Start Time: 11:30 a.m.
    Location: Embassy Suites Hotel
    1040 P Street
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2005
    Urban Design Committee
    Start Time: 3:00 p.m.
    Location: County-City Building Room 206
    555 S 10th Street
  • Thursday, January 27, 2005
    StarTran Board
    Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
    Location: County-City Building Hearing Chambers
    555 S 10th Street
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2005
    Downtown Lincoln Association (DLA) Board
    Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
    Location: Downtown Lincoln Association Office
    1200 N Street
    UpDowntowners Board of Directors
    Start Time: 5:30 p.m.
    Location: Downtown Lincoln Association Office
    1200 N Street
  • Saturday, January 22, 2005
    StarTran Annual Open House
    Start Time: 10:30 a.m.
    Location: Energy Square
    11th & O Streets
  • Thursday, January 20, 2005
    Capitol Environs Commission
    Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
    Location: County-City Building Room 206
    555 S 10th Street
    Historic Preservation Commission
    Start Time: 1:30 p.m.
    Location: County-City Building Room 106
    555 S 10th Street
    Lincoln City Library Board
    Start Time: 6:00 p.m.
    Location: Bennett Martin Library
    14th & N Streets
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2005
    City-County Planning Commission
    Start Time: At conclusion of regular meeting.
    Location: Hearing Chambers
    555 S 10th Street
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2005
    North Bottoms Neighborhood Organization
    Start Time: 6:30 p.m.
    Location: Hayward Place
    1123 N 9th Street
  • Monday, January 17, 2005
    Lincoln Haymarket Development Corporation (LHDC)
    Start Time: 5:30 p.m.
    Location: Downtown Lincoln Association Office
    1220 N Street
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2005
    Preservation Association of Lincoln (PAL)
    Start Time: 7:00 p.m.
    Location: UNL Architect Hall
    Room 214
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2005
    South Salt Creek Neighborhood Association
    Start Time: Canceled due to weather.
    Location: Rescheduled for Feb. 8
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2004
    Nebraska Captiol Environs Commission
    Start Time: 8:45 a.m.
    Location: State Capitol
    15th & K Street
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2004
    Downtown Action Team
    Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
    Location: Embassy Suite Hotel
    1040 P Street
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2004
    Community Workshop
    Start Time: 5:30 p.m.
    Location: Cornhusker Convention Center
    13th & M Streets
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2004
    Downtown Action Team
    Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
    Location: The Loft at the Mill
    800 P Street
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2004
    Community Workshop
    Start Time: 5:30 p.m.
    Location: Saint Paul United Methodist Church Gymnasium
    12th & M Streets
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2004
    Downtown Action Team
    Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
    Location: TierOne Center
    2nd Floor Conference Room
    13th & N Streets
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2004
    Community Workshop
    Start Time: 5:30 p.m.
    Location: Cornhusker Convention Center
    13th & M Streets
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2004
    Downtown Action Team
    Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
    Location: St. Paul's Church, 12th & M Streets, Room 145
  • Thursday, July 15, 2004
    Downtown Action Team
    Start Time: 8:00 a.m.
    Location: Justice Center, 575 S 10th St
    Police Training Room A/B