Contact Us

Staff Directory

Manager

Robert Simmering, PE - Manager
402-441-7595
rsimmering@lincoln.ne.gov

Construction Inspection Agent

Raitis Tigeris, Senior Engineering Technician
402-525-3285
rtigeris@lincoln.ne.gov

Plan Review

Kent Evans, PE
402-416-4552
kevans@lincoln.ne.gov
Brion Perry, Plans Examiner II
402-441-1643
bperry@lincoln.ne.gov

PCA Coordinator

Victoria Keating
402-441-7558
vkeating@lincoln.ne.gov

Program Manager

Michaela Dugan
402-441-7559
mdugan@lincoln.ne.gov