Main Menu Skip to Content
InterLinc Home Page
lincoln.ne.gov
City of Lincoln
Clean Water Program

Members


Clean Water Program Task Force Members

Member Organization
Bud Dasenbrock Mayor's Environmental Task Force
Dave Potter Lower Platte South Natural Resources District Board
Bob Caldwell Developer, Residential
Don Linscott Developer, Commercial
Rick Onnen Home Builders of Lincoln (HBAL)
Brock Peters Contractor
Tom Franti UNL Extension Stormwater & Greenspace Work Group
Carl Eskridge City Council Representative
Tim Texel Home Owners Association Representative
DaNay Kalkowski Attorney
Milo Mumgaard Lincoln Green by Design
Jim Wathen American Council of Engineering Companies (ACEC)
Jeff Emanuel Lawn Care Industry, Nemaha Nursery
Paul Johnson Home Owner with Rain Garden
Reba Schafer Business Owner with Best Management Practice
Dennis Scheer Landscape Architect
Pam Dingman Lincoln Independent Business Association (LIBA)
Peter Katt Developer Attorney

Support Staff

Member Organization Email
Ed Kouma City of Lincoln-Watershed Management ekouma@lincoln.ne.gov
Ben Higgins City of Lincoln-Watershed Management bhiggins@lincoln.ne.gov
David Hubbard Facilitator dhubbard@themediationcenter.org
Lorrie Benson Facilitator lbenson2@unl.edu
Roger Tiedeman City of Lincoln-Street Maintenance rtiedeman@lincoln.ne.gov
Devin Biesecker City of Lincoln-Engineering Services dbiesecker@lincoln.ne.gov
Nicole Fleck-Tooze City/County Planning Department ntooze@lincoln.ne.gov
JJ Yost City of Lincoln-Parks & Recreation Dept. jyost@lincoln.ne.gov
Wynn Hjermstad City of Lincoln-Urban Development Dept. whjermstad@lincoln.ne.gov
Paul Zillig Lower Platte South NRD pzillig@lpsnrd.org
JB Dixon Lower Platte South NRD jbdixon@lpsnrd.org
John Chess City/County Health Department jchess@lincoln.ne.gov
Jocelyn Golden Law Department jgolden@lincoln.ne.gov
Validate

Clean Water Program