Urban Development Department Staff Directory

Name Title Phone # Email
Administration
David Landis Director 402-441-7126 dlandis@lincoln.ne.gov
Ron Cane Accountant 402-441-7865 rcane@lincoln.ne.gov
Kurt Elder GIS Analyst 402-441-7874 kelder@lincoln.ne.gov
Kristi Nydahl Administrative Secretary 402-441-8206 knydahl@lincoln.ne.gov
Pat Ribeiro Administrative Officer 402-441-7860 pribeiro@lincoln.ne.gov
Downtown Redevelopment
Dallas McGee Assistant Director 402-441-7857 dmcgee@lincoln.ne.gov
Hallie Salem UD Manager 402-441-7866 hsalem@lincoln.ne.gov
Parking
Wayne Mixdorf Parking Manager 402-441-6097 wmixdorf@lincoln.ne.gov
Scott Vrbka Accountant 402-441-4623 svrbka@lincoln.ne.gov
Housing & Real Estatee
Michelle Backemeyer Real Estate & Relocation Assistance Agent 402-441-8617 mbackemeyer@lincoln.ne.gov
Justin Hertzler Right of Way Specialist 402-441-7615 jwhertzler@lincoln.ne.gov
Sean McClatchey Housing Rehabilitation Specialist II 402-441-8207 smcclatchey@lincoln.ne.gov
Jennie Roark Right of Way Specialist 402-441-7019 jroark@lincoln.ne.gov
Loren Roberts Housing Rehabilitation Specialist I 402-441-8209 lroberts@lincoln.ne.gov
Bradd Schmeichel Planner I 402-441-7856 bschmeichel@lincoln.ne.gov
Mary Stanley Housing Rehabilitation Specialist II 402-441-5668 mstanley@lincoln.ne.gov
Community Development
Wynn Hjermstad Urban Development Manager 402-441-8211 whjermstad@lincoln.ne.gov
Ernie Castillo Planner II 402-441-7855 ecastillo@lincoln.ne.gov
Opal Doerr Planning Assistant 402-441-7852 odoerr@lincoln.ne.gov
American Job Center - WIA Program
Vicki Leech Program Manager 402-441-7121 vleech@lincoln.ne.gov
Andrea Chandler Community Resource Specialist 402-441-4921 achandler@lincoln.ne.gov
LeAnn Fry Administrative Aide I 402-441-7127 lfry@lincoln.ne.gov
Bonn Khanthasene Community Resource Specialist 402-441-0157 bkhanthasene@lincoln.ne.gov
Cynthia Nigh Office Specialist 402-441-4920 cnigh@lincoln.ne.gov