Urban Development Department Staff Directory

Name Title Phone # Email
David Landis Director 402-441-7126 dlandis@lincoln.ne.gov
Administration
Pat Posey Ribeiro Administrative Officer / Manager 402-441-7860 pribeiro@lincoln.ne.gov
Michelle Backemeyer Real Estate & Relocation Assistance Agent 402-441-8617 mbackemeyer@lincoln.ne.gov
Ron Cane Accountant 402-441-7865 rcane@lincoln.ne.gov
Opal Doerr Planning Assistant 402-441-7852 odoerr@lincoln.ne.gov
Kurt Elder GIS Analyst 402-441-7874 kelder@lincoln.ne.gov
Justin Hertzler Right of Way Specialist 402-441-7615 jwhertzler@lincoln.ne.gov
Kristi Nydahl Administrative Secretary 402-441-8206 knydahl@lincoln.ne.gov
Jennie Roark Right of Way Specialist 402-441-7019 jroark@lincoln.ne.gov
Economic Opportunity
Dallas McGee Assistant Director 402-441-7857 dmcgee@lincoln.ne.gov
Rich Bishop Senior Engineering Tech 402-441-7569 rbishop@lincoln.ne.gov
Ernie Castillo Planner II 402-441-7855 ecastillo@lincoln.ne.gov
Hallie Salem UD Manager 402-441-7866 hsalem@lincoln.ne.gov
Wayne Mixdorf Parking Manager 402-441-6097 wmixdorf@lincoln.ne.gov
Scott Vrbka Parking Assistant Manager 402-441-4623 svrbka@lincoln.ne.gov
Livable Neighborhoods
Wynn Hjermstad Urban Development Manager 402-441-8211 whjermstad@lincoln.ne.gov
Sean McClatchey Housing Rehabilitation Specialist II 402-441-8207 smcclatchey@lincoln.ne.gov
Loren Roberts Housing Rehabilitation Specialist II 402-441-8209 lroberts@lincoln.ne.gov
Bradd Schmeichel Planner I 402-441-7856 bschmeichel@lincoln.ne.gov
Mary Stanley Housing Rehabilitation Specialist II 402-441-5668 mstanley@lincoln.ne.gov