Contact

Your Information
*
*
*Required Field
Leave this field blank:

Staff Directory

Administration Division

Chad Blahak
Director of Building & Safety
402-441-7049
cblahak@lincoln.ne.gov
Tracey Scissors-Domgard
Office Specialist
402-441-6457
tscissors-domgard@lincoln.ne.gov

Business Division

Lana Tolbert
Administrative Officer
402-441-6456
ltolbert@lincoln.ne.gov
Justin Meyer
Accounting
402-441-6455
jjmeyer@lincoln.ne.gov
Audrey Banegas
Permit Assistant
402-441-6413
abanegas@lincoln.ne.gov
Kathleen Chadwick
Permit Assistant
402-441-6406
kchadwick@lincoln.ne.gov
Angela Green
Permit Assistant
402-441-6405
agreen@lincoln.ne.gov
Julie Jakoubek
Permit Assistant
402-441-6407
jjakoubek@lincoln.ne.gov
Michelle Leaver
Permit Assistant
402-441-6428
mleaver@lincoln.ne.gov
Janet Rose
Permit Assistant
402-441-6684
jrose@lincoln.ne.gov

Building Services Division - Plan Review Section

Terry Kathe
Building & Safety Manager and Plan Review
402-441-6447
tkathe@lincoln.ne.gov
Ron Rehtus
Zoning Coordinator
402-441-8622
rrehtus@lincoln.ne.gov
Shawn Johnson
Chief Plans Examiner
402-441-6174
sjohnson@lincoln.ne.gov
Richard Burton
Plans Review Engineer
402-441-6451
rburton@lincoln.ne.gov
Shavon Brown
Plans Examiner
402-441-6449
sbrown@lincoln.ne.gov
RJ Hamilton
Plans Examiner
402-441-6424
rehamilton@lincoln.ne.gov
Dustin Hladik
Plans Examiner
402-441-6448
dhladik@lincoln.ne.gov
Mike Petersen
Plans Examiner
402-441-6445
mjpetersen@lincoln.ne.gov
Todd Stutzman
Plans Examiner
402-441-7097
tstutzman@lincoln.ne.gov

Building Services Division - Building Section

Greg Edwards
Chief Building Inspector
402-441-6423
402-430-5829 Mobile
gedwards@lincoln.ne.gov
Matt Bratrsovsky
Building Inspector
402-314-6185 Mobile
mbratrsovsky@lincoln.ne.gov
Dale Buchholz
Building Inspector
402-430-5832 Mobile
dbuchholz@lincoln.ne.gov
Bill Fuelling
Building Inspector
402-430-5834 Mobile
bfuelling@lincoln.ne.gov
Gordon McGill
Building Inspector
402-432-4147 Mobile
gmcgill@lincoln.ne.gov
Tim Thompson
Building Inspector
402-430-8083 Mobile
tthompson@lincoln.ne.gov

Impact Fees - Lincoln Transportation and Utilities

Michaela Dugan
Impact Fees Administrator
402-441-7559
mdugan@lincoln.ne.gov

Inspection & Enforcement Division - Plumbing Section

Rex Crawford
Chief Plumbing Inspector
402-441-6408
402-432-1878 Mobile
rcrawford@lincoln.ne.gov
Bill Fleischman
Plumbing Inspector
402-432-2141 Mobile
bfleischman@lincoln.ne.gov
Pat Genrich
Plumbing Inspector
402-432-9114 Mobile
pgenrich@lincoln.ne.gov
Karl Hesseltine
Plumbing Inspector
402-432-8625 Mobile
khesseltine@lincoln.ne.gov
Matt Schmidt
Plumbing Inspector
402-432-3704 Mobile
mschmidt@lincoln.ne.gov

Inspection & Enforcement Division - Electrical Section

Ed Bergstraesser
Chief Electrical Inspector
402-441-6414
ebergstraesser@lincoln.ne.gov
Brian Flood
Electrical Inspector
402-309-6661 Mobile
bflood@lincoln.ne.gov
Scott Graves
Electrical Inspector
402-432-1601 Mobile
sgraves@lincoln.ne.gov
Ray Werner
Electrical Inspector
402-430-5824 Mobile
rwerner@lincoln.ne.gov
Terry Mackeprang
Electrical Inspector
402-432-1494 Mobile
tmackeprang@lincoln.ne.gov

Inspection & Enforcement Division - Mechanical Section

Mark Howard
Chief Mechanical Inspector
402-432-4504 Mobile
mhoward@lincoln.ne.gov
Pat Cerny
Mechanical Inspector
402-432-8624 Mobile
pcerny@lincoln.ne.gov
Dave Hochstetler
Mechanical Inspector
402-440-9805 Mobile
dhochstetler@lincoln.ne.gov
Matt Shriner
Mechanical Inspector
402-432-3795 Mobile
mshriner@lincoln.ne.gov
JR Wessel
Mechanical Inspector
402-430-6785 Mobile
jwessel@lincoln.ne.gov

Inspection & Enforcement Division - Housing Section

Sean Stewart
Chief Housing Inspector
402-441-6525
sstewart@lincoln.ne.gov
Lucas Best
Housing Inspector
402-441-6429
lcbest@lincoln.ne.gov
Dennis Drbal
Housing Inspector
402-441-6431
ddrbal@lincoln.ne.gov
Dennis Ribeiro
Housing Inspector
402-441-6432
dribeiro@lincoln.ne.gov
Mickey Tuttle
Housing Inspector
402-441-6430
mtuttle@lincoln.ne.gov

Inspection & Enforcement Division - Bureau of Fire Prevention

Bill Moody
Chief Fire Inspector
402-441-6437
bmoody@lincoln.ne.gov
Nate Dills
Fire Inspector
531-220-9251
ndills@lincoln.ne.gov
Don Gross
Fire Inspector
402-441-6439
dgross@lincoln.ne.gov
Ken Hilger
Fire Inspector
402-441-6450
khilger@lincoln.ne.gov
Jason Relford
Fire Inspector
402-440-5383
jrelford@lincoln.ne.gov
Damon Robbins
Fire Inspector
402-441-6436
drobbins@lincoln.ne.gov
Thomas Schmidt
Fire Inspector
402-441-6435
tschmidt@lincoln.ne.gov
Chuck Schweitzer
Fire Inspector
402-441-6441
cschweitzer@lincoln.ne.gov
Megan Talbott
Plans Review Engineer
402-440-5965
mtalbott@lincoln.ne.gov