Welcome to Leadership Link
Chapter 517 - Lincoln, Nebraska

OFFICERS


Home Chapter Information Programs Calendar of Events Chapter Officers
Become a Member Why join NMA Newsletters Awards Search Links

President: Christina Hitz - Lincoln/Lancaster County Health Department
Email: chitz@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-6224
President-Elect: Nicole Engelbart - Lincoln/Lancaster County Health Department
Email: NEngelbart@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-6262
Treasurer: Ben Higgins - PW&U/Watershed Management
Email: bhiggins@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-7589
Secretary: Barbara Hansen - Library Department
Email: BHansen@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8512
Awards: Cassandra LeBlanc - Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department
Email: CLeBlanc@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-4685
Community Service: Angela Chesnut - Parks & Recreation
Email: achesnut@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8264
Member Relations: Ann Ames - Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
Email: aames@lancaster.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-7496
Professional Development: Vacant
Email:
Phone:
Programs: Vacant
Email:
Phone:
Public Relations/Publications: Vacant
Email:
Phone:
Website Manager: Doug Thorpe - Lincoln - Lancaster County Human Resources Department
Email: dthorpe@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-7531


Past President: Jesse Davy - Lincoln/Lancaster County Health Department
Email: jdavy@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8058
Executive Board Delegate: Pat Borer - Lincoln Fire & Rescue
Email: pborer@lincoln.ne.gov
Phone: 402-441-8351
National Director: David Hanson
Email: david.hanson@LennoxInd.com
Phone: 641-754-4072


Home Chapter Information Programs Calendar of Events Chapter Officers
Become a Member Why join NMA Newsletters Awards Search Links

Send mail to dthorpe@lincoln.ne.gov with questions or comments about this web site.