Urban Development Department Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Dan Marvin Director dmarvin@lincoln.ne.gov
Kristi Nydahl Executive Secretary knydahl@lincoln.ne.gov
Administration
Pat Posey Ribeiro UDD Manager - Administration pribeiro@lincoln.ne.gov
Michelle Backemeyer Real Estate & Relocation Assistance Agent mbackemeyer@lincoln.ne.gov
Ron Cane Accountant rcane@lincoln.ne.gov
Opal Doerr Planning Assistant odoerr@lincoln.ne.gov
Kurt Elder GIS Analyst kelder@lincoln.ne.gov
Justin Hertzler Right of Way Specialist jwhertzler@lincoln.ne.gov
Jennie Roark Right of Way Specialist jroark@lincoln.ne.gov
Economic Opportunity
Dallas McGee Assistant Director dmcgee@lincoln.ne.gov
Rich Bishop Senior Engineering Tech rbishop@lincoln.ne.gov
Ernie Castillo Planner II ecastillo@lincoln.ne.gov
Hallie Salem UDD Manager hsalem@lincoln.ne.gov
Wayne Mixdorf Parking Manager wmixdorf@lincoln.ne.gov
Scott Vrbka Parking Assistant Manager svrbka@lincoln.ne.gov
Livable Neighborhoods
Wynn Hjermstad UDD Manager - Liveable Neighborhoods whjermstad@lincoln.ne.gov
Sean McClatchey Housing Rehabilitation Specialist II smcclatchey@lincoln.ne.gov
Loren Roberts Housing Rehabilitation Specialist II lroberts@lincoln.ne.gov
Bradd Schmeichel Planner I bschmeichel@lincoln.ne.gov
Mary Stanley Housing Rehabilitation Specialist II mstanley@lincoln.ne.gov